Advisory Board

Mark Leno

Former Dist. Supervisor

Former California Senate

California Legislative LGBT Caucus Member

Olallo Fernandez

Former CCSF Architecture Dept. Chair

CCSF Construction Management Instructor

Michael Theriault

Former Ironworker Local 377

Former Executive Secretary-Treasurer of SF Building Trades Council

Melissa McPeters

Former CCSF

ESL/Math Instructor

CCSF Employment

Laborer Specialist

Marlene Tran

Former SFUSD

& CCSF Instructor

Commissioner of SF South East facilities

Community Activist

Bayard Fong

Former Contract

Compliance Officer
Contract Monitoring

Division/ SF Human

Rights Commission

Vice President of

Chinese American

Democratic Club SF

© 2020 by Anders and Anders Foundation.